Can I delete my leads?

RedTrack is designed the way that your Campaign data won't get lost or accidentally deleted. However, you have the ability to choose which Campaigns should be displayed in the interface. 

 

Right now, RedTrack offers 3 possible Campaign statuses:

  • Activate
  • Archive
  • Delete

 

If you wish to change status of one of your Campaigns, select the Campaign and choose your desired status from the drop-down menu.

 

campaig_status.png

 

 

 In the Campaigns tab, you may change your visibility preferences by grouping your Campaigns based on status: 

 

 

campaign_status.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.